Time to create is ALWAYS!

So curious! I am  mother, wife, employee, neighbour, daughter, friend, first love of a boy in my school who still writes me without knowing that I’ve gained some weight and am not who I was 15 years ago. I am a sister who could have done things differently, I am a daughter who could have watched much more my language, I am an immigrant who comes to disturb the official always so overwhelmed with his own problems, I am a fearful patient to Lourdes, my symbol of patience. I’m made of contradictions. Creating – this is what unites all those strong personalities living inside of me into one. Quiet, safe, full of peace and desire to share that feeling.

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Inspiration.” and Time as this is a long exposure shot and definitely the one the portrays time for me. The time to create! 🙂

________________________________________________

Que curioso. Soy madre, mujer, empleada, vecina, nuera, amiga, primer amor de un chico de mi instituto que todavía me escribe sin saber que he engordado y ya no soy quien era hace 15 años. Soy  una hermana quien podría haber hecho cosas de otra manera, soy una hija quien podría haber cuidado mucho sus palabras, soy una emigrante quien viene a molestar a la funcionaria siempre tan amargada con sus propios problemas, soy una paciente  miedosa para Lourdes, mi símbolo de paciencia. Estoy compuesta de contradicciones. Crear es algo que convierte a todas la personalidades tan fuertes que viven dentro de mi en una. Tranquila, segura, llena de paz y ganas de compartir esa sensación.

Crear. Fotografía: Anna Moskalkova

Leave a Reply

