Mixed feelings

Here we are. Today I have got some very worrying news about the health of someone very dear. It might be nothing. But uncertainty kills!!!! How do you escape this horrible state of mood? Where do you hide from uncertainty?

These images have been in my head for some time. It was important for me to challenge myself and try work with more than one model. I simply LOVE number 3. Three is so complete, so perfect for me. I think it has an explanation that links back to the routes of my life.
I know we are 4 my mother my father and my elder brother. But my brother s 13 years older and he has always been somewhere but home. So it 3 really. not 4 for me somehow. I do not want this number to change! I will do whatever it takes to be 3 for as long as we can!

anitaerikasun

ERIKAREMAKESMALL

Anna Moskalkova PhotographyERIKAANITAWHITEHOURSESMALL

ERIKA3SMALL

erikaanirawhitehorse3SMALL

Anna Moskalkova Photography

3 thoughts on “Mixed feelings

Leave a Reply

